Tracklist :

DJ Onda – Disco TEC (Camp Lo Remix)

Shawty Pimp – One Mean Stain

Mac Tyer – Compton

So La Lune – Billy

Oddisee – The Cure

DJ Cam – Summer In Paris

Kamaal Williams – One More Time

Dollabin – Pragmatic

People Under The Stairs – San Fransisco Knights

Black Thought – Thought Vs Everybody

R.O.E. – Can’t Stop

Joey Bada$$ & Pusha T – No Explanation

Burgundy Blood – El Greco